OUR STAFF

The Expertise You Need.  The Service You Deserve.

We will assist you in contacting the proper department for your needs. The CentraLand team of professionals specializes in transactions from the simplest, cash, raw land closing to the most complex of multimillion dollar commercial transactions involving several counties. The practical experience of the CentraLand team ensures a smooth process for our customers. You are assured of trust and you can be confident that each transaction is handled with the utmost professionalism.

Technology

CentraLand uses leading, state-of-the-art technology to research real estate records. All employees are trained to use specialized software programs designed for title companies. Our order process is streamlined for repeat customers: CentraLand tracks contact, timing and delivery option preferences, thereby reducing calls and inquiries regarding document handling.

Options for document delivery include fax, email, overnight mail or personal delivery.

Your timing drives the transaction. CentraLand works with you to meet your deadlines.


 TITLE PLANT

Plant StaffManager — Brian Schrimsher;  Staff — Brenda, Amy, Bobbie, Brian, Pat, Brandon, Vivian, Kelli, Sheila, Dawn R., Lisa

Brian Schrimsher, Manager

P    254.771.1346   Ext. 139
F    254.771.0360
bschrimsher@centralandtitle.com

New Orders

Amy Young
P    254.771.1346   Ext. 109
F    254.771.0360
ayoung@centralandtitle.com


ESCROW/CLOSING

ESCROWESCROW — Connie L., Charlene, Linda H., Dawn C., Connie S., Linda C., Gaile, Lizzett, Cindi, Cathy

 

Charlene Burk — Commercial Closer

Charlene Burk — Commercial Closer
P    254.771.1346   Ext. 136
F   254.771.0794
cburk@centralandtitle.com

Dawn Cook — Escrow Assistant
P    254.771.1346   Ext. 103
F    254.774.7899
dcook@centralandtitle.com

Connie Lemoine
P    254.771.1346   Ext. 101
F    254.774.7899
clemoine@centralandtitle.com

 

Connie Simank — Closer

Connie Simank — Escrow Officer
P    254.771.1346   Ext. 153
F    254.774.7899
csimank@centralandtitle.com

Lizzett Gomez
P    254.771.1346   Ext. 150
F    254.774.7899
lgomez@centralandtitle.com

Cindi Plasek — Escrow Assistant
P    254-771-1346   Ext. 123
F    254.774.7899
cplasek@centralandtitle.com

Cathy Thomas — Closer

Cathy Thomas — Escrow Officer
P    254.771.1346   Ext. 107
F    254.774.7899
cthomas@centralandtitle.com

Gaile Elsik — Escrow Assistant
P    254.771.1346   Ext. 106
F    254.774.7899
gelsik@centralandtitle.com

 


 

FUNDING/POST CLOSING

FUNDING/POST CLOSING DEPARTMENT — Donna, Sarah, Belinda, Bri  (Not Pictured)

Donna Pavel — Escrow Accounting
P    254-771-1346   Ext. 104
F    254-778-6756
dpavel@centralandtitle.com

Belinda Zalkovsky — Post Closing/Funding
P    254-771-1346   Ext. 102
F    254-778-6756 bzalkovsky@centralandtitle.com

 


 POLICY

Staff — Barbara, Jina, Gayle, Kim, Alexis, Alisa (Not Pictured)


 

COMPLIANCE

Patti Oldham — Compliance
Patti Oldham — Compliance/Education
P     254-771-1346   Ext. 152
F     254-774-7899
poldham@centralandtitle.com

 


WEST TEMPLE OFFICE

GINA
Gina Wiener — Escrow Officer
P     771-1352  Ext. 303
7410 West Adams Avenue,
Suite 100, Temple 76502
gwiener@centralandtitle.com

 

 


 

RECEPTION

RECEPTION.1

Reception — Gerri, Salado; Loretta, Temple;  and Suzanne, Salado